Skip to content

Something New!

March 3, 2011
tags:

So I’m a bit of a foodie. I love to be in the kitchen cooking and baking. I guess I like to eat, too. I am also addicted to stumbleupon.com. If you have no idea what I’m talking about, check it out. Right now. I’ll wait….

… … … … …

Hard to pull yourself away, yea? Well Im glad you came back to me. Anywho, I have just been stumbling the Food/Cooking category lately and seeing all of the beautiful cooking blogs, so I’m here to tell you that I will be attempting to so just that this weekend. 3 of the girls in my program are getting married this summer so we are having a joint bridal shower for the 3 of them this Saturday. Not having the budget to purchase three different gifts, I offered to bake some mini cupcakes for the occasion. After searching for the perfect recipe, I have finally decided on champagne cupcakes with a white chocolate buttercream. I haven’t had them before but they sure do sound delicious! So be looking forward to that and I will be looking forward to seeing you as well!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

