Skip to content

Project 365 | Week 5

February 8, 2011

This was a crazy weekend so these are up pretty last minute, but here they are!

Saturday- Coffee and cards. It's a tradition coming back!

Sunday- One of my girls getting baptized! Wahoo!!

Monday- Beautiful sunset

Tuesday- New ring all the way from Peru!

Wednesday- Another gorgeous sunset! It was amazing weather this week

Thursday- Drove home for the weekend. This is suppose to be my exit....

Friday- Hanging out with my munchkin.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2011 11:25 am

    Great photos. Yay for your daughter getting baptized. That sunset is gorgeous. Thanks for linking up.

    • February 8, 2011 11:30 am

      Not my daughter (I’m single with no kids), but rather one of my small group high school girls. Feels like they’re all mine though! 🙂

      • February 8, 2011 11:36 am

        Ha ha. Sorry about that. LOL. After I wrote I was like wait I thought she was in College. lol. 🙂

Leave a Reply

