Skip to content

365 | Week 4

January 29, 2011

Here’s my favorite shots of the week! Hope you enjoy! 🙂

Saturday- Spent the day with my little bro at the Oregon Jazz Festival. He looks just like our big brother!

Sunday- Best. Ice cream. Ever.

Monday- The "I know..." project starts this week! I know... the one and only living God

Tuesday- My friend got me this fun phone charm... the purple glasses reminded her of me

Wednesday- Pre-homework snack. Marionberry something-or-other pastry and a vanilla latte. YUM!

Thursday- Made this delicious cake! Mmmm.... chocolate peanut-butter

Friday- New additions to my hair- feathers!! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2011 7:21 pm

    Yummy. All that food is making me hungry. That cake looks delicious. Was it easy to make. Great selfie. That looks neat in your hair. Thanks for linking up.

    • February 1, 2011 10:40 am

      The cake was super easy to make, and it was all from scratch. What’s your email and I can email you the recipe!

  2. January 30, 2011 8:26 am

    That food looks so good…and I am loving those feathers!

  3. projecterynn permalink
    January 30, 2011 7:15 pm

    This reminded me I was going to get some ice cream! 🙂

    Erin @ I Should Be Studying

Leave a Reply

