Skip to content

You Capture- Happy

January 26, 2011

Nothing makes me happier than a great cup of coffee! Coffee pairs great with friends, cold days, and even homework. One of my favorite places is the Governor’s Cup (aka the Gov Cup) in downtown Salem, OR. It has a great cozy hole the wall feel where I can sit for literally hours working on my homework. Not only that but they serve fantastic coffee and pastries! Yum!

Check out more happy posts at Beth’s blog!

 

Photobucket
9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2011 9:44 am

    What a great shot!

  2. January 27, 2011 10:52 am

    Gotta love coffee- it makes my morning

  3. January 27, 2011 12:03 pm

    hear hear!

  4. Natalie permalink
    January 27, 2011 2:50 pm

    Agreed! I love your shot of the foam-filled glass! Really nice perspective!

  5. January 28, 2011 4:41 am

    That’s a great, fun picture! A cup of coffee (say I, as I hold one in my hand) is certainly happy stuff! 🙂

  6. January 28, 2011 6:40 am

    Agreed!!

  7. January 28, 2011 10:57 am

    I love the perspective and I agree- coffee goes perfectly with so many other happy-inducing things!

  8. January 28, 2011 3:55 pm

    Love your shot…I too love a good cup of coffee, especially shared with good company & conversation!

  9. January 30, 2011 8:39 am

    just thought that was beer 🙂 also happy inducing for some… found you on youcapture, love it!

Leave a Reply

