Skip to content

You Capture- Circles

January 19, 2011

I was really excited for this week’s challenge, but like Beth I struggled finding circles for whatever reason.
Anyway, without further ado… here’s my shot 🙂

Two of my favorite circles. These are my wood-cookies from camp. To work at this camp you are required to have a camp name, and Ace has been mine sine I was a camper. Our wood-cookies help show off your camp name as well as your personality. It’s inevitable that I end up making wood-cookies for many counselors each summer. You can find these suckers hanging from the mirror in my car reminding me of all my awesome camp memories over the years.

Check out more circles here!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 11:26 pm

    Cute!

  2. January 20, 2011 12:54 am

    very cute! i miss my days as a camp counselor- what memories! 🙂

  3. January 20, 2011 4:44 am

    So sweet. I loved making those as a kid.

  4. January 20, 2011 6:47 am

    Cool shot!

  5. January 20, 2011 8:25 am

    What a fun shot!

  6. January 20, 2011 7:17 pm

    Cute name and capture.

  7. January 24, 2011 6:57 pm

    This is awesome! Great capture and story behind it.

Leave a Reply

