Skip to content

Project 365 | Week 2

January 14, 2011

Sooooo I’m starting a week late, but better late than never right? Right.

I’m also two pictures short, but I promise to have all seven next week! 😀

Saturday- Coffee with roomie

Sunday- Snow on the way back from the coast

Wednesday- High school group

Thursday- Different roomie texting with her nose

Friday- Full rainbow, just for me!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2011 4:16 am

    Great photos! I love the coffee shot and I don’t even like coffee! The wintery picture on the way back is beautiful and I can’t believe how vibrant the rainbow is! I’m glad you joined in. It’s going to fun to see photos through the eyes of a young college student!

  2. January 15, 2011 4:25 am

    Welcome to the project 365! Love the scenic shot on your way back from the coast! Can’t wait to see what you have next week. 😉

  3. January 15, 2011 5:53 am

    I love these. So glad you are linking up. I love the rainbow photo. Can’t wait to see your photos next week.

  4. January 15, 2011 8:13 am

    oh my, the road with snow is amazing!

  5. Natalie permalink
    January 15, 2011 8:36 am

    The second photo and the rainbow are beautiful!

  6. January 15, 2011 10:03 am

    Mmmmm I love that coffee shot! The snowy road is great too! I think it’s better to start late than never, and lots of people start in the middle of the year. I’m a shot short this week myself so don’t worry 🙂

  7. January 15, 2011 10:39 am

    Love your shot of the road and the snowy trees!

    Stopping by from Nap Time Mom Tog 🙂

  8. January 15, 2011 2:46 pm

    Better late than never indeed! Great shots! Love the roomie texting with her nose. Too funny!

  9. January 15, 2011 7:27 pm

    Love your snow photo – so pretty!! 🙂

  10. January 16, 2011 9:19 am

    Beautiful shots! Welcome to project 365. Can’t wait to see what you come up with! Great and inspiring shots for this week. Nicely done!

  11. January 16, 2011 11:29 am

    Love the rainbow shot! All the green grass gives me spring fever 🙂

Leave a Reply

