Skip to content

I Won!!

July 10, 2010

I entered my first giveaway a few weeks ago. It was hosted by Miss Muffin at Muffins and More. She makes the cutest little pins and pins cushions and was giving away two sets. One to a random commenter and the other to the person with the best ideas for the Pippi Longstocking party that she’s having for her little girl’s 5th birthday. And guess what……

I HAD THE BEST COMMENT!!!

That means that I get these cute little buggers in the mail all the way from Germany!

Aren’t they just the cutest little things? I’m so excited to add these to my growing sewing supplies.

Want to know what my ideas were? Check out the post here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

