Skip to content

You Capture- Fun

June 10, 2010

Sunday was my one year anniversary with the boyfriend. He look my out to PF Chang’s for lunch and afterwards we wasted time playing in the Apple Store, got milkshakes from Burgerville, and watched the Stanley Cup Finals. We had to part ways for a bit, but he came out to my house and we ended the night watching Deadliest Catch. Totally not the A-typical anniversary date, but it was very us, and it was very fun!

I wanted a cute "Happy Anniversary" picture and this is what I got 🙂

And I finally got my cute picture 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 10:37 pm

    Sounds like my husband and I’s kind of random date night 🙂

  2. July 8, 2010 1:22 pm

    Congratulatoins to your anniversary!

    Just stopped by to let you know that you won my sewing pin giveaway! 🙂
    Please send me an email with your snail mail address! There is a button on my blog where you can email me – or leave me a comment on my blog with your email-address …

    Hope you are excited! 🙂
    Greetings from Germany
    Miss Muffin

Leave a Reply

