Skip to content

Up and Comings

May 21, 2010

Oh spring, how I love thee. I know I’ve said it before, but I will continue to say it until the day I die. For me, spring means the coming of many joyous things.

  • The end of the school year! (Only 9 more school days for this girl!)
  • My birthday! (It’s my golden birthday this year, too! 23 years πŸ™‚ )
  • The one year mark with the boyfriend! (It’s been such a fun year! Here’s to more fun memories!)
  • Warmer weather! (This girl has got some amazingly white legs that need some good color. Yikes!)
  • Bridesmaid for two of my best friends’ wedding! (I know and love both the bride and groom and am honored to be a part of the day!)
  • LTSP roomie’s wedding in Idaho! (More wedded bliss! πŸ™‚ )
  • FREE TIME! (No homework to stress and worry about. Amen? Anyone?…. Ah… Thank you! πŸ™‚ )

This is a Β list is of stuff that just shot out of my brain. Summer always brings more than I expect. As much as I love spring, summer is by far my favorite season. The sun and warmth just makes me so happy. Yay vitamin D!

What does spring mean to you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kristy permalink
    May 24, 2010 10:46 am

    It means you’d better come up during the summer and hang when you aren’t working! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

