Skip to content

You Capture- Sweet

April 22, 2010

So I feel like I cheated a bit this week, because I riffled through my iphoto library and pulled some old photos. BUT I did take the pictures, so that counts for something right?? Right.

Anyway, these are some of my favorite shots (freshly edited) from a sweet concert that I went to back in January at the Crystal Ballroom in Portland. I was given the opportunity to sit in on Switchfoot’s sound check, attend a meet and great, be right up front for the concert, and see my boyfriend play drums onstage with the band! (Check it out here!) I think it was pretty sweet show myself, and here are my sweet shots to show it!

Sound check! (Tim and Jon Foreman)

More sound check! (Jon Foreman)

The show! (Jon Foreman and Chad Butler on drums)

Showing off his piano skills! (Chad Butler, Jon Foreman, Jerome Fontamillas on keys, and Drew Shirley on guitar)

This was the best concert I’ve ever been to. They put on quite the show and I would love to see them live again, soon!

Check out more You Capture here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2010 6:43 pm

    Wow! Sounds like a fabulous experience. Awesome pictures!

Leave a Reply

