Skip to content

You Capture- Comfort

April 8, 2010

As promised, I have baby pictures! I’m also tackling my You Capture challenge for the week. Go me! 🙂

Without any further ado… Nolan Baker Hood.

Proud daddy, big sister, and baby Nolan.

This is my favorite. So peaceful!

My favorite!

Shushing like mommy and daddy do.

Also my favorite. She absolutely adores her baby brother.

Also my favorite! She just adores her baby brother!

Hopefully I can get more pictures as the weekend goes on!

Be sure to check out more You Capture and Keli’s blog this week!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 7:02 am

    Beautiful moments.

  2. April 9, 2010 12:25 pm

    Love the pic of big sis offering her little brother a little comfort! Very cute. Congratulations, new auntie!

Leave a Reply

