Skip to content

You Capture- Quiet

March 10, 2010

This week was a little challenging for me. Being the start of dead week and the end of my term, things haven’t been to quiet for me. The closest to quiet that I got was this weekend, but didn’t get any pictures. But… you can read about it below! 🙂

Anyway, on to this weeks challenge. Last night I went to the Blazer game with Lee. I know most of you are thinking…. “Lacy, a NBA game is not quiet!” Here’s where I get to be creative!

A quiet Rose Garden before tip-off

Blazers win!! Not such a quiet arena for Blazer fans. But.....

It was a quiet night for Kings fans 🙂

I get to go on a lot of adventures like this with Lee. I really love it! And now, just because I want to show him off. (Hope you’re okay with this, Lee!)

He's the greatest!

Check out his blog here!

AND… check out more You Capture here!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2010 11:07 pm

    Love your take of quiet – hey why not? It’s in the eye of the beholder.
    Go on girl

  2. March 11, 2010 4:26 am

    End of the term – YAY exams!
    (yeah… not really – I know!)

    Glad to see you took some time off to have fun!
    (Stopping by from You Capture)

  3. March 11, 2010 5:16 am

    what a great twist on ‘quiet’!! 🙂
    great photos…

  4. March 11, 2010 7:11 am

    this made me giggle. and really, as the artist behind your capture- it’s about how YOU see it. 🙂

  5. March 11, 2010 10:08 pm

    Hahah very cute idea! Glad you had a fun time.

Leave a Reply

