Skip to content

Slacking A Bit…

September 21, 2009

So I’ve been slacking in the blogging department. Lo ciento. The only excuse that I have is that life back in Oregon hasn’t been too terribly exciting.

I’ve been back for a little over a month now and haven’t done too much. I’ve been able to spend a lot of time with Lee, which has been the highlight of being back from LTSP. We’ve been working hard on catching up on The Office and are so close. Just a few more episodes in season 5, then we can catch up on the new season! Other adventures that we’ve gone on include:

Oregon coast!

Oregon coast!

OSU football game

OSU football game

Oregon State Fair!

Oregon State Fair!

Winter Hawks game

Winter Hawks game

We also just got back from a weekend in Washington visiting my family. It was great being home and I wish we could have stayed longer, but we needed to get back to Oregon for Lee’s hockey game.

So that’s basically what I’ve been up to since returning to Oregon from LTSP. Hopefully life will pick back up when school starts next week. Surprisingly enough I’m excited, and ready, to start classes. I miss my routine.

Well, here’s to an amazing summer and an ever better school year!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

