Skip to content

Mija Sutera

November 18, 2008
tags:

So I’m already falling into this trap of a distraction and want to post some pictures of my niece. She is an absolute doll and such a ham for the camera. I took these when I was home a few weekends ago so they’re really recent!

 

Looking through the Christmas catalogue.

Looking through the Christmas catalogue.

 

 

She loves pockets!

She loves pockets!

 

Mija and Papa checking out "babies" in the catalogue.

Mija and Papa checking out "babies" in the catalogue.

 

Hah. Check out Papa in the background!

Hah. Check out Papa in the background!

 

I was upstairs packing my stuff up and I could hear Mija yelling "YACY!!!" This is what I saw peaking around the corner when I came downstairs!

I was upstairs packing my stuff up and I could hear Mija yelling "YACY!!!" This is what I saw peaking around the corner when I got down the stairs!

 

Then she really started being goofy and flopped onto the ground.

Then she really started being goofy and flopped onto the ground.

 

 

On our way to Lacey, Uncle Griff gave her an ear bud so she could listen to music.

On our way to Lacey, Uncle Griff gave her an ear bud so she could listen to music.

 

She's got a killer smile!

She's got a killer smile!

 

Those big brown eyes will get you every time!

Those big brown eyes will get you every time!

As you can most likely tell she’s my favorite little person ever. It’s so hard to believe that she’s already 2!! She’s growing up so fast! I love her to death. 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2008 9:07 pm

    Very cute, Lacy!

  2. January 4, 2009 12:54 am

    She sure is a cutie!

Leave a Reply

