Skip to content

Another Distraction

November 18, 2008
tags: ,

So I’ve been noticing that a whole lot of people from home have their own blogs. It’s been really cool reading them and see what everyone has been up to. After noticing all the blogs I decided that I need my own. A place where I can just stop and express myself and let everyone at home know what I’m up to. Maybe even tell my mom so she can keep an update on my life down here in Oregon.  

So I guess now it’s time for an update/introduction to my life. For those who may not know, I’m in my 4th year of college, 2nd year at Western Oregon University. I’m an ASL/English Interpreting major and minoring in Humanities with a focus in Communications. Shoot… every time I say that I think of what a mouth full that is! College has already been an adventure and I still have 2 more years to go! AH!

Anyway, welcome to my blog and my life! Enjoy!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2008 4:41 am

    Yay! Welcome to blogging world! I look forward to reading about your life happenings. 🙂

  2. November 18, 2008 9:14 am

    Welcome to the world of blogging! I say that and see that Rebecca said the same thing…but she took the words right out of my mouth. It’s fun to see what others are up to. Maybe we’ll see some knitting once in awhile????

  3. November 18, 2008 9:28 am

    Hahaha hooray! I’m so glad that I made you’re list!!
    I’m gonna hafta add you to mine now. Hooray!!

  4. November 18, 2008 10:07 pm

    Hi Lacy! YAY FOR BLOGGING! I can’t wait to read all about your life!

    SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!

  5. January 2, 2009 11:47 am

    I’m so bummed I had no idea you had a blog! Why did you ever tell me???? AHhh! I’m adding you RIGHT NOW to my blogroll!

    • January 3, 2009 2:50 am

      I’m sorry!!! I totally thought you knew hence why I never said anything!

Leave a Reply

